Contact

Bezoekadres:
Barnsteenstraat 1
7554TC Hengelo Ov.

Postadres:
Postbus 49
7550AA Hengelo Ov.
tel. 074 – 255 82 82
fax.074 – 242 23 73

Openingstijden:
Maandag t/m donderdag: 8.00 u – 16.45 u
Vrijdag: 8.00 u – 15.30 u

info@leering.nl

KvK nr. 06-037753
BTW ident.nr. NL823767607B02

Rechtstreekse telefoonnummers afdelingen:

Straal- Oppervlaktetechniek:
+31 (0)74 255 82 91
Straaltechniek@leering.nl

Reinigingstechniek
+31 (0)74 255 82 99
Reinigingstechniek@leering.nl

Administratie
+31 (0)74 255 82 98
Finance@leering.nl

Verspaningstechniek:
+31 (0)74 255 82 99
Verspaningstechniek@leering.nl

Gieterijtechniek
+31 (0)74 255 82 90
Gieterijtechniek@leering.nl

Zaagtechniek
+31 (0)74 255 82 99
Zaagtechniek@leering.nl

Engineering
+31 (0)74 25582 88
Engineering@leering.nl

Contactformulier